Picture
Ok team members and Sept hostesses check this out !! It will knock your socks off ! I am going for the contest of my rent paid for a whole full year .... who wants to help me win it ! ??? I will reward you generously ! Woo Hoo Baby ! To see the Celebrating Home Video go to my facebook link below!
 
I have a chance to have my rent paid for the whole year of 2013! For every $200 in sales my name will go into a monthly drawing from September thru December 15th 2012!!! The first drawing will be September 15th ! I would appreciate it GREATLY if you would let all of your friends, family & co-workers know! Here is a link to my personal Celebrating Home Party that they can use to view the products & place an online order. 
http://www.celebratinghome.com/parties/DEANNBRYAN334754/productcategorylist.ashx Or if you would like to host an online party of your own so that you could receive FREE & HALF PRICED ITEMS just let me know & I will be happy to set up a link for you! When your party reaches $300 in qualifying sales, I will pay for your choice of a "BEAN POT OR PLATTER!" . Sale 10 "BEAN POTS" & RECEIVE A "BEAN POT & A COOKBOOK" FOR FREE!!! If you or anyone else have any questions or need help placing an order please give me a call or e-mail me anytime! We have some great specials coming this month and for the rest of the year! Great ideas for Christmas gifts! I have attached some flyers about the September Specials! Thank you so very much!





Leave a Reply.